87.4 F
Spring Hill
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
HomeEducationNew Board Members for Retired Educators Association

New Board Members for Retired Educators Association

- Advertisement -

Congratulations to our new Board Members and Committee Chairs for the Hernando County Retired Educators Association 2024-2025. Left to right: Emily Berry- FREA District Director, Mary Frank, Cecelia Solomon, Alan Solomon-Treasurer, Diane Kennedy-President-Elect, Jean Squiller-Secretary, Phyllis Proctor, Mari-Celeste Sowers-Corresponding Secretary, Merry-Lyn Orlando, Jeanne Lashley, Linda Kelley-President.

- Advertisment -

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.
We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing.

Most Popular